Team

Sales team

  • Jeroen Blijleven
    Sales executive

    Sample van

    West Midlands / North West /
    Scotland
    NL: 0031 6180 90887
    jeroen@plantline.nl

  • Frans van den Berg
    Sales executive

    Sample van

    South Wales / Surrey / West Sussex / Buckinghamshire / Oxfordshire
    NL: 0031 6111 40306
    frans@plantline.nl

  • Johan van Gent
    Managing director

    Sample van

    Midlands / South West
    NL: 0031 6483 55551
    UK: 0044 7718 539426
    johan@plantline.nl

  • Ashley Goodall
    Sales executive

    Sample van

    North East / East / Ireland
    NL: 0031 172 232266
    UK: 0044 7815099857
    ashley.goodall@plantline.nl

  • Mateusz Rzytki
    Sales Poland / Webshop maintenance / Co-buyer

    NL: 0031 6225 09596
    NL: 0031 172 232266
    mateusz@plantline.nl

  • David Bos
    Managing director
    Sales executive

    Sample van

    South East / South West /
    NL: 0031 628675960
    david@plantline.nl